CLEAN ALUMINUM KEYBOARD https://blog.dnevnik.hr/clean-aluminum-keyboard

petak, 28.10.2011.

CLEAN CASH CAR : CLEAN CASH


Clean cash car : Cleaning product.



Clean Cash Car





clean cash car






    clean
  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking

  • free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"

  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • clean and jerk: a weightlift in which the barbell is lifted to shoulder height and then jerked overhead





    cash
  • Money in coins or notes, as distinct from checks, money orders, or credit

  • money in the form of bills or coins; "there is a desperate shortage of hard cash"

  • Money in any form, esp. that which is immediately available

  • prompt payment for goods or services in currency or by check

  • exchange for cash; "I cashed the check as soon as it arrived in the mail"





    car
  • A railroad car of a specified kind

  • the compartment that is suspended from an airship and that carries personnel and the cargo and the power plant

  • A vehicle that runs on rails, esp. a railroad car

  • a wheeled vehicle adapted to the rails of railroad; "three cars had jumped the rails"

  • A road vehicle, typically with four wheels, powered by an internal combustion engine and able to carry a small number of people

  • a motor vehicle with four wheels; usually propelled by an internal combustion engine; "he needs a car to get to work"











Old is New is Old




Old is New is Old





Long time since I've done any kind of Fiero update, hasn't been fun.

Nearly a month ago I ordered new exhaust headers to fix a leak. Although advertised as "stock fit replacements", this was far from the case... as the guy who made them changed the design without taking nearby components (air cleaner hose being one) into consideration. It also did not connect to the downpipe, which had I kept going with the installation would have meant limping the car with no exhaust to another shop to connect the headers to the plumbing going to the muffler, as my primary shop can't weld. Strike one.

On top of this, several components had to be altered to accommodate the headers... advertised that only the ignition coil needed to be mounted up an inch. The distributor ALSO had to be turned (with the plugs rotated to compensate), AND the vacuum canister had to be moved. Strike three.

So, we finally get the fit figured out, after butchering a good part of the motor, and then we go to bolt them on... cylinder head cracks at the mounting point for an exhaust manifold bolt, and it can't be tightened! New cylinder head ordered, and the damn headers are going back. One complication after another, and the guy who made them "forgot" a good chunk of information regarding installation. Strike three... HUGE pain in the ass!

The stock exhaust manifolds are going back on once the cylinder head is finished, albeit a little cleaner. I've also taken the tin-foil heat shield off the crossover pipe for now, and I'm looking for an 85-87 3-piece set to replace it, since the old one looked like crap.

Which brings us to the picture, I figured since they were off I'd clean the plenum and valve covers... and wow they look like shit!

I wanted to get them powder coated but couldn't sit and wait any more with the return time (about two weeks), so I offered to trade my set plus some cash for a freshly done set my friend was sitting on. It looks awesome and I can't wait to get it in the car!

Afterward I need struts done, and hopefully that should be it. I'll be missing the entire month of May as far as car shows go, and I am praying things will be ready for Nostalgia Days.

Once Felix is roadworthy again, I am going to start saving to do a down payment on a 2011 Ford Taurus. Test drove one yesterday and I love it! No, I am not getting rid of the Fiero... it will likely go on collector insurance (and antique plates in 2013). At this point, however, I need a reliable car for a daily driver... Felix will be retired to show car duties.











A Classic Cash Register




A Classic Cash Register





This was in the back of my mom's business, but due some clean up and some rearranging. I was told to take possession of this item. I got help and loaded it into my car and took it back to my apartment.

From what I have been told, the cash register was used by by great grandparents in the store they had. From the label on it, it is from the National Cash Register Co. It is electric and stills runs and with a few buttons pushed and the crank twisted the cash drawer will open.

It is a side project to clean this up, to look a little better. Some of the paint is a little flaky.

(note: there are some marble pieces that set in place right over the cash drawer that I have, but not pictured).









clean cash car







Related topics:

how to clean your trackball

house cleanning

how to clean your registry for free

industrial cleaning tools

how to clean soap scum from shower doors

how to clean fabric car seats

eco safe carpet cleaning



28.10.2011. u 06:28 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CLEAN ALUMINUM KEYBOARD

clean aluminum keyboard, how to clean copper, how to clean linoleum

Linkovi

clean aluminum keyboard
clean install of windows
clean cash car
cleaning grout mildew
clean my registry